1. Education
You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

2014 - 2016 LSAT Test Dates

By

Legal Books
Keith Brofsky/ Photodisc/ Getty Images

If you are registering for the LSAT, you need to know the following 2014 - 2016 LSAT test dates! Here, you'll find the test date, when regular registration and late registration close, and a link for the LSAT score release dates.

More LSAT Info:

LSAT test dates below marked with a * are for Sabbath observers only.

2014 - 2016 LSAT Test Dates

Test Date Regular Registration Closes Late Registration Closes Score Release Dates
Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014 Aug. 26 Sept. 5  
Monday, Sept. 29, 2014* Aug. 26 Sept. 5  
Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014 Nov. 4 Nov. 14  
Monday, Dec. 8, 2014* Nov. 4 Nov. 14  
Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015 Jan. 7 Jan. 16  
Monday, Feb. 16, 2015* Jan. 7 Jan. 16  
Monday, June 8, 2015 TBD TBD  
Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015 TBD TBD  
Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015* TBD TBD  
Saturday, Dec. 5, 2015 TBD TBD  
Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2015* TBD TBD  
Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016 TBD TBD  
Monday, Feb. 15, 2016* TBD TBD  
  1. About.com
  2. Education
  3. Test Prep
  4. Registration Info
  5. 2014 - 2016 LSAT Test Dates

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.